Andrea

99%1%
I'm currently offline
Your Tokens:0
Drag to resize
1001 ride 🤠 #squirt 88seg control x 200 PVT OPEN #anal #bj #ride #cum
Stealth Mode:OFFOnly the model can see you and your tips!

My Media0

This user has no movies or pictures available.

My NewsFeed

AvatarContinued red text in chat : ● I do not stream on other platforms my only social network is snapchat and personal number  ● I have instagram but i don't post content but if you still want to have it i have no problem to send it to you, send me a pm and i'll give it to you ●My only payment method is camsodalive  ● Yes i do custom videos, fulfilling your requests, as long as i can do it ● I don't have onlyfans  haha . """WHITE GUY TRAY"""" is my moderator, he will help you with anything you need he is a great guy, very kind and willing for everyone here, he is a great help for me especially when I have my hands full lol !! RULES !! ●always be respectful, if you are not, you will be banned forever. ●If you are annoying, you will be silenced. If you want to know a little more about me scroll down to the "about me" section ATT: ANDREA, WELCOME♡
Avatar I LOST MY OLD SNAPCHAT ACCOUNT friends, sorry! I had to change my cell phone at the end of December and I lost my account completely, it was not possible to recover it write me in DM to reintegrate you to my new account immediately.
AvatarRegular evening hours after 7 pm Miami time

Andrea Free Cam Bio

Name:
Andrea
Followers:
41126
Gender:
Female
Location:
internet
Languages:
English, Spanish
Interested In:
Men, Women
Smoke / Drink:
😏

About Me

I'm ANDREA, I'm 23 years old, very close to my birthday on February 21, I'm a pisces, Colombian from the city of cali but I currently live in medellin since I started listening to music by myself I always lean towards hip hop - r&b - trap its style sounds and culture, I love it! I love music of all kinds I can spend a whole Sunday listening to good music of all kinds having a wine and sometimes smoking 🌹... I was an artist when I was a singing and dancing in artistic groups but I left a few years ago ... I am currently in college, I study Business Administration, I have a daughter of 10 months and has four legs who I love with all my being, we live alone in my apartment her name is "Killay"🐶 and she is very sweet! I love to travel, I know Peru, Panama, Ecuador, Bolivia and Italy, I hope to know more countries because I really love to experience new cultures and meet people from all over the world. I don't speak English yet but I manage some little things, I have promised to do it and I will definitely do it ( you could teach me haha ) jk. For me it's a pleasure to have you here, you will always be welcome and it will be good to live this different and pleasant experience together ;) hahahaha xoxo, Andrea❤️

Wish List